Faculty of Graduate Studies

Browse the Awards A-Z
One award returned

Research Fields TEST Architecture, Architectural History in Canada
Categories Architecture
Citizenship No citizenship available
Eligibility Each year, the Phyllis Lambert Prize is awarded by UQAM's Institut du patrimoine to a candidate who has submitted the best doctoral dissertation or best master's thesis on the subject of architectural history in Canada, based on the assessment of an independent jury. Each year, at the latest by the end of January, UQAM's Institut du patrimoine asks the community of Canadian architectural historians and architects for the submission of dissertations and theses dealing with Canadian architectural history (history, theory, critics, and conservation) that have been completed during the two previous years.
Value $1500
and a certificate of recognition
Currency Canadian
Tenable at No details on tenability available
Deadlines March 15
Application Details Visit the Society for the Study of Architecture in Canada web site at http://www.canada-architecture.org/lambert.aspx for details. Contact: Martin Drouin courriel / email : drouin.martin@uqam.ca Téléphone / Phone: (514) 987-3000, poste 5626 Télécopieur / Fax: 514-987-6881 Updated: February 6, 2012

Search by keywords

Note: if no keywords are entered all awards meeting the criteria selected below will be returned
Restrict your search by category

Restrict your search by citizenship

Return to Graduate Studies

Email: graduate_studies@umanitoba.ca
500 University Centre, (204) 474-9836, Fax: (204) 474-7553

  The University of Manitoba - Winnipeg, MB, Canada R3T 2N2, 1-204-474-8880
Questions or Comments?   www@umanitoba.ca
© The University of Manitoba